Meet the Teachers

Grade 7   Mr. Gale  Email: mgale@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 7  Ms. Hemstreet  Email: khemstreet@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 6   Mr. Colquhoun  Email: dcolquhoun@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 6   Mr. King  Email: aking@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 5    Ms. Ewankiw  Email: asmith@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 4 / 5   Mr. Snider  Email: nsnider@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 4   Mrs. Kanda / Ms. Treasure  Email: bkanda@sd20.bc.ca    ctreasure@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 3 / 4   Mrs. Bell  Email: jbell@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 3   Mrs. Nutini  Email: bnutini@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 3   Mrs. Shepherd  Email: lshepherd@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 2 / 3   Mrs. Green  Email: mgreen@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 2   Mrs. Wakelin  Email: kwakelin@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 1 /2   Mrs. Curlew  Email: acurlew@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 1   Mrs. Robinson  Email: randirobinson@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 1  Mrs. Martini  Email: tmartini@sd20.bc.ca

K   Mrs. Malloff  Email: tmalloff@sd20.bc.ca

K   Ms. Koshey  Email: kkoshey@sd20.bc.ca

Teacher Librarian   Ms. Jowitt  Email: mjowitt@sd20.bc.ca

SST   Mrs. Fayant   Email: sfayant@sd20.bc.ca

SST   Mrs. Smyth   Email: jsmyth@sd20.bc.ca

French   Mrs. Plamondon  Email: splamondon@sd20.bc.ca 

Student Support / Prep  Mrs. Santori   asantori@sd20.bc.ca