Meet the Teachers

Grade 7   Mr. Gale  Email: mgale@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 6 / 7  Ms. Hemstreet  Email: khemstreet@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 6   Mr. Colquhoun  Email: dcolquhoun@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 5 / 6   Ms. Metzler  Email: cmetzler@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 5    Mrs. Smyth  Email: jsmyth@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 4 / 5   Ms. Kavanagh  Email: mkavanagh@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 4   Mrs. Kanda / Mr. Snider  Email: bkanda@sd20.bc.ca    nsnider@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 3 / 4   Mrs. Bell  Email: jbell@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 3   Mrs. Nutini  Email: bnutini@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 2 / 3   Mrs. Shepherd  Email: lshepherd@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 2   Mrs. Green  Email: mgreen@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 2   Ms. Ewankiw  Email: eewankiw@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 2   Mrs. Curlew  Email: acurlew@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 1   Mrs. Robinson  Email: randirobinson@sd20.bc.ca

Grade 1  Mrs. Martini  Email: tmartini@sd20.bc.ca

K   Mrs. Malloff  Email: tmalloff@sd20.bc.ca

K   Ms. Koshey  Email: kkoshey@sd20.bc.ca

K   Mrs. Treasure  Email: ctreasure@sd20.bc.ca

Teacher Librarian   Ms. Jowitt  Email: mjowitt@sd20.bc.ca

SST   Mrs. Fayant   Email: sfayant@sd20.bc.ca

SST   Mrs. Wakelin   Email: kwakelin@sd20.bc.ca

French   Mrs. Plamondon  Email: splamondon@sd20.bc.ca